Call me Dr. P

I’m Dr. Wayne Pitcher, Chemist and Poet. Welcome to my blog. After talking about it, thinking about it, and having numerous friends suggest I do it, I am now blogging. I intend to use this space for random musings…well, maybe not so random. I have a lot of interests, from poetry to baseball to science to music to philosophy. And some areas in between. And some beyond. Of course, you may also find news and updates about my family here. Mostly I want to write and hopefully have someone read it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous, Wayne

Leave a Reply

